Joe Cocker - Live

Be the first to review this product

Joe Cocker - Live

More Information
Only: £23.50

Availability: In stock


             NEXT DAY DELIVERY
     Order before 3pm for next day delivery




Joe Cocker Live is a live album (with the exception of the last two tracks, which were recorded in the studio) by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. The album features tracks by Dave Mason ("Feelin' Alright"), Randy Newman ("Guilty", "You Can Leave Your Hat On"), The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends"), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit "You Are So Beautiful".


Disc: 1.1  1. Feelin' Alright 2. Shelter Me 3. Hitchcock Railway 4. Up Where We Belong

Disc: 1.2         1. Guilty2. You Can Leave Your Hat On3. When The Night Comes4. Unchain My Heart


Disc: 2.11. With A Little Help From My Friends2. You Are So Beautiful3. The Letter

Disc: 2.2         1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window2. High Time We Went3. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me (studio track)4. Living In The Promiseland (studio track)


Additional info

Additional info

Weight 1.0000
Country of Manufacture
getLayout()->createBlock('cms/block'); ?>
setBlockId('panel_about_us')->toHtml(); ?> setBlockId('panel_trade_customer')->toHtml(); ?>